Chaque cocooner agents et clients clé opère… Where I want to be with her, can someone can translate 4 her she does’nt speak english…

Publié: 31 mars 2008 dans Uncategorized
 

I am online now.
Education and Work
 

Fortune Cookie
 

Pages
 

Cities I’ve Visited
 

My Questions
 

SuperPoke!
 

Top Friends
 

Video
 

Posted Items
 

iLike
 

FunWall
 

Super Wall
 

Groups
 

Bracket Mania
 

Name Analyzer
 

Local Picks
 

Wall
 

My Questions

 

Displaying 1 of 2 questions

Yvanka asks:
WHAT I WILL DO WITH HER ? NAH WHY I WANT HER THAT THE RIGHT QUESTION ARE YOU AGREE WITH ME ALL ?


WELL
WELL
WELL
WELL
WELL

See Results

Ask a question!

Yvanka Guertin

 
 

Networks:

Interested In:

Relationship Status:

Looking For:

Birthday:

Hometown:

Political Views:

Religious Views:

Mini-Feed

Displaying 10 stories.
.
 
Today

 

Yvanka posted a video.

7:25am

LE DÉFI DES GÉNÉRATIONS-V.-BÊTA-9-A.1-0.5-1-SEC.FACEBOOK.T…

19:56 Uploaded about a second ago.
In this video: Jacques Des Rosiers (videos | remove tag), Jean-Nicolas Gagne (videos | remove tag), Jean-Pierre Chabot (videos | remove tag), John Rustin (videos | remove tag), Josee Moisan (videos | remove tag), Julie Vigneault (videos | remove tag), Steeve Cadorette (videos | remove tag), Yannick Bisson (videos | remove tag), Yvanka Guertin (videos | remove tag), Yves Groleau (videos | remove tag)

Type a name: Yvanka Guertin wrote
at 6:08am
Chaque cocooner agents et clients clé opère…
 
Where I want to be with her, can someone can translate 4 her she does’nt speak english…
Cocooning City est la ville virtuelle des cocooners.
C’est là qu’ils développent leur entreprise grâce au réseautage électronique,
cet hybride révolutionnaire entre le marketing de réseau et le commerce électronique.
Chaque cocooner agents et clients clé opère…
 
Where I want to be with her, can someone can translate 4 her she does’nt speak english…
Yvanka Guertin wrote
at 11:45pm on March 28th, 2008…

commentaires
  1. Yvanka dit :

    Yvanka posted a photo.1:16am

    From the album:
    Profile Pictures
    By Josee Moisan
    Never even thought it could happen to me,Maybe I\’ve been blind only others can seeI\’m in loveWhat am I to do can I let it show ?Do I keep it to myself or should I let her knowI\’m in loveDo i nurse it in my heart, hold it back in my eyes,Holding on inside up alone in the sky I\’m in loveNever god are playing games Even suffer the painlet the secret out Even suffer the dark I\’m in loveI know it\’s all there I really want to share my life with someone else"Will she feel the same"?Never even thought it could happen to me Maybe I\’ve been blind only others can see I\’m in loveWhat am I to do can I let it show Do I keep it to myself or should I let her knowI\’m in loveIsn\’t so easy when you\’ve broke on beforeand isn\’t so hard when you\’re ready for more Could you love me ?Give me simple true anything would doSo long is I know what to me is in youCould you love me ?I\’ve got so much of care to give awayThere\’s only one thing I want to hear you say"I love you"Never…

Laisser un commentaire

